Campaign Events

 

Sunday September 30 Dunellen Street Fair in Middlesex County,  Come meet the candidate

 

Saturday September 29 from 7:30 - 9:30 PM, Meet the Candidate Coffee Talk              Location: Morris County, please contact the campaign for further details

 

Saturday September 29 Arbedeen Day in Monmouth County,  Come meet the candidate

 

Sunday September 23 Westfield FestiFall in Union County,  Come meet the candidate

 

Saturday September 22 Franklin Day Festival in Somerset County,  Come meet the candidate

 

Sunday September 16 Highland Park Street Fair in Middlesex County,  Come meet the candidate

 

Saturday September 15, Meet the Candidate Coffee Talk                                              Location: Ocean County, please contact the campaign for further details 

 

Friday September 14 from 6 - 8 PM, Alliance Center for Independence & REVUP-NJ US Senate Candidate Forum, West Hall Middlesex County College

 

Sunday August 19 Summit Street Fair in Union County,  Come meet the candidate

 

Saturday August 11 Private Party in Somerset County, contact the campaign for more details

 

Friday August 10 Private Party in Hunterdon County, contact the campaign for more details

 

Sunday August 5 Garfield Street Fail, Bergen County.  Come meet the candidate

 

Sunday July 29 BBQ in Middlesex County, contact the campaign for more details

 

Saturday July 21 Picnic in Morris County, contact the campaign for more details

 

Monday July 16 REV UP NJ's Disability Voter Registration Event - Trenton, NJ

 

Saturday June 30 Afternoon Stroll at the Beach - Seaside Boardwalk, NJ 08751   Come meet the Candidate

Sunday June 24 Afternoon Stroll at the Beach - Belmar, NJ 07719 Come meet the Candidate 

Saturday June 23 Afternoon Stroll at the Beach - Spring Lake, NJ 07762 Come meet the Candidate

Sunday June 17 Afternoon Stroll at the Beach - Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk, NJ 08742  Come meet the Candidate

Saturday June 16 Afternoon Stroll at the Beach - Bradley Beach, NJ 07720        Come meet the Candidate

Sunday June 10 Afternoon Stroll Down Mainstreet - Millburn, NJ 07041  Come meet the Candidate

Sunday May 20 from 11 AM till 5 PM - Meet the Candidate Metuchen Street Fair Location: Main Street Metuchen, NJ 08840 Come meet and talk with the Candidate   Fundraiser Booth - Spin the Wheel, Prizes given out each spin

Friday May 18 at 7 PM - Meet the Candidate Firepit Talk                                              Location: Union County, please contact the campaign for further details

Friday May 4 at 7 PM - Beefsteak Dinner for Zack Laterri Foundation                      Location: Our Lady Mother of the Church McCarthy Center, 209 Woodcliff Avenue Woodcliff Lakes, NJ 07677

Privacy
Political advertisement paid for and approved by the candidate.
Campaign Websites by Online Candidate